Quick Menu

Incredibly short way to the main sections of the site. The so-called "wormhole"

The CROCUS-EXPO International Exhibition Centre has been designed and built in accordance with the highest international architectural standards. It is mainly used for large international exhibitions with participation of Russian and international companies.

CROCUS EXPO IEC is one of the largest and most promising exhibition centres in the world.

Three pavilions of the exhibition centre accommodate 19 exhibition halls of highest technological capacity, 49 conference halls incorporating all the equipment necessary for hosting congresses, workshops, and other major events, and a unique concert and congress Crocus Congress Hall for 6,200 seats.

CROCUS EXPO IEC has a developed infrastructure: operating branches of SBERBANK and Crocus Bank, service centres, food courts, cafes and restaurants, taxi service, and wardrobe, Customs office and rigging service are located in the pavilions of the exhibition centre.

Advanced security systems will provide comfortable working climate for organizers and exhibitors during the whole exhibition period, as well as during mounting and dismantling periods. Overall guarding is provided during all exhibition periods in general, but at the same time, exhibitors can order individual guarding of their exhibition booths.

A parking lot with 20,000 parking spaces is located near the exhibition complex, and the pavilion N 3 offers additional parking lot for 6,000 parking spaces.

9000

Conference Hall for holding NVC

15

Conference halls

6000

Parking spaces

Быстрое меню

Невероятно короткий путь к основным разделам сайта. Так называемая «червоточина» (wormhole);

Международный выставочный центр «Крокус Экспо» спроектирован и построен в соответствии с самыми высокими международными архитектурными стандартами. Его основным предназначением является проведение крупных международных выставок с участием российских и иностранных компаний.

«Крокус Экспо» является одной из самых крупных и перспективных выставочных площадок мира.

В трех павильонах выставочного центра расположены девятнадцать экспозиционных залов, техническая оснащённость которых соответствует последним международным стандартам, 49 конференц-залов, оборудованных всем необходимым для проведения конгрессных мероприятий, презентаций, семинаров, ультрасовременный конгрессно-концертный зал Crocus City Hall на 6200 мест.

МВЦ «Крокус Экспо» обладает развитой инфраструктурой: в павильонах выставочного центра расположены отделения «Сбербанка» и «Крокус Банка», сервис-центры, фудкорты, кафе и рестораны, пункт заказа такси, гардероб, таможенный пост и такелажная служба.

Новейшие системы безопасности обеспечивают организаторам и экспонентам спокойные условия работы в период проведения выставок, а также во время их монтажа и демонтажа. Услуги охраны распространяются на выставки в целом, но одновременно с этим экспоненты могут заказать отдельное обеспечение безопасности для своего стенда.

Напротив комплекса расположена стоянка на 20 000 машиномест, а третий павильон располагает дополнительными паркингами на 6000 машиномест.

9000

Площадь зала NVC

15

Конференц-залы

6200

Машиномест